Announcing 2021-2022 St. Brother Andre Catholic School Council

Congratulations to all nominees for coming forward to showcase their interest in being a member of Catholic School Council.
After Friday’s election, we would like to announce this year’s Council:

                • Cathy Di Fonzo
                • Gilroy Ponniah
                • Yvonne Tu Herman
                • Michelle Brady
                • Dan Carmichael
                • Irene Beninato
                • Shylo Babber
                • Frank Vignando
                • Myrsini Zacharakis
                • Anita Keyes
                • Carolyn Lamy
                • Allan Manlapaz
                • Kirkor Apel
                • Maria Goldson
                • Nadia Muktar
                • Lucy Giammarco
                • Annie Tang
                • Jenn Bahen

Our first meeting will be Wednesday, October 20, 2021.  At this first meeting, we will close off last year’s Council with the year-end report, we will vote for a new Executive, and we will set goals and dates for the remainder of the 2021-2022 school year.