The Catholic School Council Vote Is In!

Congratulations to our returning re-elected  Catholic School Council Members 

CSC Executive Members for 2020-2021

  • Co-Chairs:  Yvonne Tu Herman, Maggie Wallace
  • Treasurer: Gilroy Ponniah
  • Secretary: Shylo Babber, Irene Beninato
  • Faith Representative: Anita Keyes

Contacting an Executive Member

If you wish to talk with an Executive Member of Catholic School Council, please call the school at 905-294-7671 and ask for Ms. Coutts, Head Secretary. She will take your message and relay it to the appropriate Executive.